The leading representatives of Austrian sport have recognized match-fixing as a global phenomenon threatening the integrity and social significance of sport, and created the Play Fair Code to safeguard the ethical and economical value system of sport in Austria.

ORDINARY MEMBERS (represented by)

Barbara Spindler-Oswald

Ministry of Sport

Thomas Hollerer

General Secretary Austrian Football Association

Christian Ebenbauer

CEO Austrian Football League

Christian Scherer

General Secretary Austrian Skiing Federation

Jochen Pildner-Steinburg

President ICE Hockey League

Johannes Wiesmann

General Manager Basketball Austria

Magnus Brunner

President Austrian Tennis Federation

Markus Plazer

President Austrian Handball Federation

DI Gernot Leitner

President Austrian Volleyball Federation



Karl Stoss

President NOC Austria

Repr. Austrian Sports Organization

Representative Austrian Sports Organization


Bettina Glatz-Kremsner

Board of Management Casinos Austria

Jürgen Irsigler

President Austrian Sports Betting Association

Extraordinary Member - Austrian Association for Betting and Gambling

Mag. Claus Retschitzegger

President Austr. Assoc. for Betting and Gambling

Jürgen Irsigler

CEO Admiral

Michael Schiener

CEO Cashpoint

Philip Newald

CEO tipp3

Representative bwin

Representative bwin

Representative bet-at-home

Representative bet-at-home

Representative Interwetten

Representative Interwetten